Latest Products http://www.mahavirindustries.net Latest Products Mon, 26 Oct 2020 07:46:33 +0530 en-us http://www.mahavirindustries.net Bulk Milk Cooler http://www.mahavirindustries.net/bulk-milk-cooler.htm http://www.mahavirindustries.net/bulk-milk-cooler.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter & Supplier of Bulk Milk Coolers. It is a direct expansion type cooler operated using imported Dimpled Jacket from UK & Warm Geared Agitator Motor. The range includes 1000 Liters in Circular Vertical / Horizontal Semi Cylindrical, 2000 Liters in the Horizontal Semi Cylindrical, 3000 Liters & 5000 Liters in Cylindrical shape. These Coolers are for installing at village Dairy Cooperative Society which collects the milk everyday in the morning and evening from milk producers. Cream Separator http://www.mahavirindustries.net/cream-separator.htm http://www.mahavirindustries.net/cream-separator.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cream Separator we provide in the market is massively used for separating cream from milk. Manufactured using high quality materials, Cream Separator offered by us is known for its durability and high efficiency. Moreover, it is made available in varied sizes to suit the different requisites of the customers. Based on its supreme quality, we are slated at top position in the national as well as international markets. Khoya Making Machine http://www.mahavirindustries.net/khoya-making-machine.htm http://www.mahavirindustries.net/khoya-making-machine.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mahavir Industries is one of the specialized Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Khoya Making Machine. We can also design Khoya Making Machine according to the needs of the customers. These machines can be developed in all sizes. Milk Fat Analyzer http://www.mahavirindustries.net/milk-fat-analyzer.htm http://www.mahavirindustries.net/milk-fat-analyzer.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mahavir Industries is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Milk Fat Analyzer. The measurement cycle of our Milk Fat Analyzer takes only 30 seconds. It is widely preferred for its compact & lightweight design, along with its cost effective operation. Our Milk Fat Analyzer is easy to clean and maintain. This machine requires a very tiny amount of Milk sample to provide the most effective data for the same. Cream Cooling Vats http://www.mahavirindustries.net/cream-cooling-vats.htm http://www.mahavirindustries.net/cream-cooling-vats.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Cream Cooling Vats, the name of Mahavir Industries is counted amongst the most trusted Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers in the industry. We specialize in manufacturing Cream Cooling Vats of different capacities, raging from 100 ltrs to 1000 ltrs. Only the finest grade stainless steel is used in the inner vessels, agitator paddles and the shafts. Milk Cans http://www.mahavirindustries.net/milk-cans.htm http://www.mahavirindustries.net/milk-cans.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Milk Cans in the market. We have been associated with the Dairy Industry in India as well as abroad and have earned a reputation of being a dedicated manufacturer supplier and exporter of excellent quality Aluminium Alloy Milk Cans. Milk Transportation Tank http://www.mahavirindustries.net/milk-transportation-tank.htm http://www.mahavirindustries.net/milk-transportation-tank.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mahavir Industries is a renowned manufacturer and exporter of Milk Transportation Tanks. We design and manufacture Milk Transportation Tank using advanced AUTOCAD technology. We use only the finest grade sterilized metal like SS 304 and 316 to fabricate these tanks. Stainless Steel Storage Tanks http://www.mahavirindustries.net/stainless-steel-storage-tanks.htm http://www.mahavirindustries.net/stainless-steel-storage-tanks.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have installed our own facility that is laced with all the modern amenities for complete quality satisfaction.